Return to Headlines

Care Van coming to the Alief Area in 2019

Caring for Children Foundation of Texas, Inc.

Free Immunizations for children - infants through 18 yrears old.

  • Must be accompanied by a parent or guardian
  • Must bring child's shot record (An Alief nurse's letter is accepted.

Hours for immunizations: 4:00 P.M. - 6:30 P.M.

Where: Grace United Church of Christ (Across from Alexander Elementary)             Where: Alief Salvation Army International Corps Center

8515 Brookwulf                                                                                                             7920 Cook Rd.

Houston, TX 77072                                                                                                        Houston, TX 77072          

281-575-7866                                                                                                               713-988-5201  

Coordinator: Jane Eximann       Assistant: Lee Burns                                                        Corps Officers: Lt. Pilmo Kang        Lt. Shinyoung Yoo  

Wednesday, February 6, 2019                                                                                         Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019                                                                                               Wednesday, March 20, 2019 

(No Care Van clinics in Alief in June or July.)                                                                     Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019                                                                                            (No Care Van clinics in Alief in June or July.)                          

Wednesday, September 4, 2019                                                                                      Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019                                                                                       Wednesday, October 16, 2019