Shared Decision Making Council

  • The SDC is a Shared Decision-making Council. The SDC is established as an advisory council on every campus for the purpose of improving the instructional program and enhancing student achievement. The council is responsible for assisting the principal in formulating campus goals and performance objectives, assist in the area of budgeting, curriculum, and school organization.


    School committee members for the 2021-2022 school year are: Ana Lara (Chair), Dr. Ting-Ling Sha, Andrea Sandles, Heidi Smith , Blair Hix, Anna Allberry, Seigelle Hosein, Mayra Lazo, Tania Vazquez, Valeria Rodriguez, Mirna Mercado, Marco Vega, Julie Archibald, Deisy Arreola


    Meeting Dates: (Dates are subject to change) 


    • September 23,2021
    • October 25,2021
    • November 15, 2021
    • December-email mtg
    • January 24, 2022
    • February 22,2022
    • March 28, 2022
    • April 19. 2022
    • May 9, 2022


    All meetings will be held by video conference on Zoom. If you are interested in attending one of the meetings, please request the meeting login information from Ana Lara by email at