2019 Alief ISD Teacher of the Year Winners

Superintendent and Board President with Robin Toy and Andrea Lotsu

Congratulations to Alief ISD Elementary and Secondary Teachers of the Year!

  • Amanda Vega (Sneed Elementary School)
    Amelia Cote (Olle Middle School/CITGO Innovation Academy at Olle Middle School)

    Photos by Alief Early College High School student Sinh Le